Happy Independence….

 

Fourth of July Watermelon

Fourth of July Watermelon

Happy Fourth of July !!!!!

As we recognize the federal holiday that celebrates the 237 years since our nation adopted the Declaration of Independence, we think about the self-evident truths that were endowed by our Creator, along with certain unalienable rights. In case you’re drawing a blank, those are life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

Helping my clients realize the dreams for their events is one of the ways in which I pursue my happiness, and I’m grateful for each and every person that has trusted me with their vision. I’m looking forward to an even more eventful second half of 2013.

My family wishes your family a wonderfully awesome Fourth of July, and don’t eat too much BBQ. Then again, go ahead and exercise your independence while pursuing your happiness….have at it J

HAPPY PLANNING!!!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

