Entrepreneur/Small Business Owner Love

Today’s post isn’t about event planning at all, I simply want to motivate entrepreneurs and small business owners. Excuse me while I gush….

I LOVE ENTREPRENEURS.

And not just because I am one. I truly admire the people that are creative, innovative, passionate, competitive, slightly irrational, and embracers of craziness (totally said in love, I promise).  The entrepreneur/small business community is one that can be cutthroat, underhanded, and backstabbing, OR one that is interdependent, connected, and resource-filled. I prefer the latter, thank you very much :-).

It’s amazing to know that there are people out there that may not know you personally, but have traveled/are traveling the same road that you find yourself on today, and understand COMPLETELY.  They can either help you nurse your wounds, or kick you square in the rear and give you every bit of tough talk that you need.

So, what do you need today? I brought both hats, I’m here for ya!

Leave a Reply

