The Beauty of Vendor Fair Madness

Yes, it’s that time of year..time for crafted critters, quilted quirkiness, sweet treats, and other goodies at vendor fairs! I decided to participate in the most recent fair, and I must say that it in the weeks and days leading up to the BIG day, it was very exciting and nerve-wracking. An an event planner, I do not have a “product” , so I had to come up with an eye-catching way to illustrate my services. I experimented with several concepts, and came up with two very different tablescapes. I did test runs of both designs, and tweaked here and there until I was satisfied..see below for an “in progress” pic of one of my choices.

Image

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

